2016 Schedule

Admission to all Cape League games is FREE with a suggested donation to help sustain each non-profit franchise.

DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
LOCATION
Friday, June 10 Bourne Braves 6:00  Doran Park, Bourne
Saturday, June 11 Harwich Mariners 5:30 Whitehouse Field, Harwich
Sunday, June 12 Bourne Braves 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Monday, June 13 Orleans Firebirds 7:00 Eldredge Park, Orleans 
Tuesday, June 14  Falmouth Commodores 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Thursday, June 16 Falmouth Commodores 6:00 Guv Fuller Field, Falmouth
Friday, June 17 Harwich Mariners 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Saturday, June 18 Wareham Gatemen 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Sunday, June 19 Cotuit Kettleers 5:00 Lowell Park, Cotuit
Monday, June 20 Bourne Braves 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Wednesday, June 22 Wareham Gatemen 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Thursday, June 23 Brewster Whitecaps 5:00 Stony Brook School, Brewster
Friday, June 24 Cotuit Kettleers 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Saturday, June 25 Wareham Gatemen 6:30 Spillane Field, Wareham
Sunday, June 26 Chatham Anglers 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Tuesday, June 28 Falmouth Commodores 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Wednesday, June 29 Brewster Whitecaps 5:00 Stony Brook School, Brewster
Friday, July 1 Chatham Anglers 7:00  Veterans Field, Chatham
Saturday, July 2 Orleans Firebirds 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Sunday, July 3 Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox 5:00 Red Wilson Field, South Yarmouth
Monday, July 4 Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Tuesday, July 5 Wareham Gatemen 6:30 Spillane Field, Wareham
Thursday, July 7 Cotuit Kettleers 5:00 Lowell Park, Cotuit
Friday, July 8 Harwich Mariners 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Saturday, July 9 Orleans Firebirds 7:00  Eldredge Park, Orleans
Sunday, July 10 Cotuit Kettleers 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Tuesday, July 12 Wareham Gatemen 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Wednesday, July 13 Bourne Braves 6:00 Doran Park, Bourne
Friday, July 15 Brewster Whitecaps 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Saturday, July 16 Falmouth Commodores 6:00 Guv Fuller Field, Falmouth 
Sunday, July 17 Chatham Anglers 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Monday,  July 18 Bourne Braves 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Wednesday, July 20 Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox 5:00  Red Wilson Field, South Yarmouth
Thursday, July 21 Brewster Whitecaps 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Friday, July 22 Bourne Braves 6:00  Doran Park, Bourne
Saturday, July 23 Cape League All-Star Game at Chatham TBD  Veterans Field, Chatham
Sunday, July 24 Chatham Anglers 7:00  Veterans Field, Chatham
Tuesday, July 26 Falmouth Commodores 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Wednesday, July 27 Wareham Gatemen 6:30 Spillane Field, Wareham
Friday, July 29 Cotuit Kettleers 5:00 Lowell Park, Cotuit 
Saturday, July 30 Orleans Firebirds 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis
Sunday, July 31 Harwich Mariners 5:30 Whitehouse Field, Harwich
Monday, August 1 Cotuit Kettleers 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Tuesday, August 2 Falmouth Commodores 6:00 Guv Fuller Field, Falmouth
Wednesday, August 3 Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox 6:00 McKeon Park, Hyannis 
Friday, August 5 PLAYOFFS BEGIN

Best-of three first round: 1 vs. 4, 2 vs. 3 in each division
Best-of-three second round: winners of first round in each division
Best-of-three CCBL Championship: East winner vs. West winner