2013 Schedule

Admission to all Cape League games is FREE with a suggested donation to help sustain each non-profit franchise.

Doubleheaders are scheduled seven-inning games, with a nine-inning maximum.

Please note that the new start time for home games is 6 p.m.

DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
LOCATION/RESULT
Saturday, June 15
Falmouth Commodores
6:00
Sunday, June 16
Harwich Mariners
5:30
Monday, June 17
Wareham Gatemen
7:00
Tuesday, June 18
Chatham Anglers
6:00
Wednesday, June 19
Brewster Whitecaps
5:00
Thursday, June 20
Wareham Gatemen
6:00
Friday, June 21
Chatham Anglers
7:00
Saturday, June 22
Orleans Firebirds
7:00
Sunday, June 23
Cotuit Kettleers
6:00
Monday, June 24
Falmouth Commodores
6:30
Tuesday, June 25
Bourne Braves
6:00
Thursday, June 27
Bourne Braves
6:00
Sunday, June 30
Falmouth Commodores
5:30
W, 6-3
Tuesday, July 2
Harwich Mariners
6:00
Wednesday, July 3
Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox
5:00
Thursday, July 4
Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox
6:00
Friday, July 5
Bourne Braves
6:00
Saturday, July 6
Cotuit Kettleers
6:00
L, 1-2
Sunday, July 7
Cotuit Kettleers
5:00
W, 5-2
Monday, July 8
Wareham Gatemen
NOON
Tuesday, July 9
Chatham Anglers
7:00
Wednesday, July 10
Falmouth Commodores
6:30
Friday, July 12
Orleans Firebirds
6:00
Saturday, July 13
Cotuit Kettleers
5:00
Sunday, July 14
Bourne Braves
6:00
Monday, July 15
Bourne Braves
6:00
Tuesday, July 16
Orleans Firebirds
7:00
Wednesday, July 17
Orleans Firebirds
6:00
Thursday, July 18
Falmouth Commodores
6:00
Friday, July 19
Cotuit Kettleers
6:00
Saturday, July 20
Wareham Gatemen
6:00
Sunday, July 21
Brewster Whitecaps
5:00
Monday, July 22
Wareham Gatemen
7:00
Wednesday, July 24
Chatham Anglers
6:00
Thursday, July 25
Harwich Mariners
6:00
Sunday, July 28
Brewster Whitecaps (DH)
4:00
Monday, July 29
Cotuit Kettleers
5:00
Tuesday, July 30
Harwich Mariners
7:00
Wednesday, July 31
Bourne Braves
6:00
Thursday, August 1
Falmouth Commodores
6:00
Friday, August 2
Wareham Gatemen
7:00
Saturday, August 3
Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox
4:30
Sunday, August 4
Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox
6:00
L, 0-2
 
WEST DIVISION SEMIFINALS
 
Tuesday, August 6
Bourne Braves
6:00 W, 4-3
Wednesday, August 7
Bourne Braves
6:00 L, 0-1
Thursday, August 8 
Bourne Braves
6:00 L, 2-9

Format for CCBL playoffs:
Best-of three first round: 1 vs. 4, 2 vs. 3 in each division
Best-of-three second round: winners of first round in each division
Best-of-three CCBL Championship: East winner vs. West winner